Wir sind zurück mit neuem Sound und Look.

Viel Spass beim stöbern. Los geht es mit unserer neuen Compilation "Reset" mit fantastischen Artists


V/A - Reset


After a short creative break we would like to get back to you with the compilation "Reset".

Nine tracks by new and well-known artists cover a musical spectrum of electronic music, between House, Dubtechno and Elektronika.

The selection of tracks is also a foretaste of upcoming releases, which will be based on the sound of "Reset".

We are looking forward to new exciting music ...


1. Martin Bausch - Floating Elephant

2. Denny Suski - Italian Job

3. Julian Bainbridge - Darwun

4. Dennis Allen - Tunnel Love

5. Simon Spe - 4718M

6. Mike Plate - Outer Space

7. Matthias Springer - Morbus Humanus

8. Einklang freier Frequenzen - Pizzakili

9. Hellmond & Krause - Indian Curry




Willkommen auf dreiton.net